Magento Expert Forum - Improve your Magento experience

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Collection Of Free Magento Themes & Extension From Venustheme

  1. #1
    Junior Member VenusTheme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Collection Of Free Magento Themes & Extension From Venustheme

    Have you used Venus Themes and Extensions, we have known that there are many people amongs all of you haven't used our products. Hence, venustheme offer this chance for you to experience our amazing themes and extensions. Currently we offers tons of magento themes that are compatitble with magento 1.7, magento 1.8, magento 1.9 , magento 2.0 and several extensions


    Here is the list of free themes and extensions

    1. Free Magento 2 Theme
    - Ves Vigoss: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-vigoss/
    - Ves Yume: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-...gento-2-theme/
    - Ves Fasony: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-...agento2-theme/
    - Ves Need: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-need/
    - Ves Kasitoo: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-kasitoo/


    2. Free Magento 1.9 Theme
    - Ves Shoppy: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/free...emes-download/
    - Ves Bakerop: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/bakerop/

    3. Free Magento 1.8 Theme
    - Ves Furniture: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-furniture/

    4. Free Magento 1.7 Theme
    - Ves Dress : http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-dress-store/
    - Ves Mega Store: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-megastore/
    - Ves Lingerie: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-lingerie/
    - Ves Sport: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-sport/
    - Ves Model: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-model/
    - Ves Fresh Market: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-...to-food-theme/
    - Ves Gift: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-gifts/

    5. Free Magento Extensions
    - Ves Brand: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-brand-2-0/
    - Ves Optimized: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-optimize/
    - Ves Rule Based Product List: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/mage...uct-relations/
    - Ves Parallax: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-parallax/
    - Ves Video Landing Page: http://www.venustheme.com/theme/ves-video-landing-page/
    6. Free Magento 2 Extensions

    - Magento 2 Brand Extension: http://landofcoder.com/magento-2-brand-extension.html/
    - Magento 2 Product List Extension: http://landofcoder.com/magento-2-product-list.html
    - Magento 2 Image Slider Extension: http://landofcoder.com/magento-2-image-slider.html/

    View more threads in the same category:


  2. #2
    Junior Member Amasty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    397
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    Hi! You can also check out FREE Magento extensions from Amasty!
    Here is a link - https://amasty.com/free-magento-extensions.html

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    India
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Nice theme collection.
    Also have a look at this Free Magento 2 Theme:
    FreeGo: https://www.solwininfotech.com/produ...eme-magento-2/

  4. #4
    Junior Member AppJetty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    219
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Greetings! You can also check out these powerful modules:

    AppJetty’s wide range of feature-rich e-commerce Magento extensions will help online store owners manage their website efficiently. Our years of experience and expertise in Magento extension development have led us to create products that will help in enhancing your eCommerce store in a fixed timeframe. Having served customers all over the world, AppJetty is considered to be one of the leading providers of best Magento extensions in India.

    With Magento 2 getting wider acceptibility, experts expect the number of Magento 2 stores to go up. If you are migrating to Magento 2 or already have a Magento 2 store, AppJetty’s range of Magento 2 extensions will be of great help. If your extension requirements are unique and want any of these extensions customized we can do that as well along with providing other custom Magento solutions.

  5. #5
    New member
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Great collection. Ta for sharing!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •