Magento Expert Forum - Improve your Magento experience

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 47 of 47

How to change logo in magento?

  1. #41
    Junior Member aishwaryaV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Noida, India
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    You have to perform these basic steps to change logo in your Magento Store.

    1. Log into your Magento Admin Panel.
    2. Go to System ->> Configuration.
    3. Click on "Design" in the left side menu pane.
    4. Open the "Header" section.
    5. Change the file name in the "Logo Image Src" to the file name you just uplaoded. Leave the images/prefix alone.
    6. Click "Save Config"

    If you still face a issue while implementing the same, then you can go to this complete Magento tutorial here >> https://www.inmotionhosting.com/supp...ogo-in-magento

  2. #42
    Junior Member aishwaryaV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Noida, India
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Lightbulb

    1. Log into your Magento Admin Panel.
    2. Go to System ->> Configuration.
    3. Click on "Design" in the left side menu pane.
    4. Open the "Header" section.
    5. Change the file name in the "Logo Image Src" to the file name you just uplaoded. Leave the images/prefix alone.
    6. Click "Save Config"

  3. #43
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    156
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Go into Magento Admin Panel.Go to System ->> Configuration and Click on "Design" in the left side menu pane.
    Open the "Header" section,and Change the file name in the "Logo Image Src" to the file name you just uplaoded. Leave the images/prefix alone.
    Click "Save Config"

  4. #44
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    156
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Every on For this Pots..

  5. #45
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    472
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    On the off chance that you change the name of the logo document, you should make updates to some source records. For non-developers, the most straightforward methodology is to utilize the default ...

  6. #46
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    india
    Posts
    571
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Go to System ->> Configuration.
    Click on “Design” in the left side menu pane.
    Open the “Header” section.
    Change the file name in the “Logo Image Src” to the file name you just uplaoded. Leave the images/prefix alone.

    Web Development Company in Bangalore | Website Development Company in Bangalore

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •